LA Bataille ME Premier - Marshal Enterprises

Designers and / or Publishers of:
  La Bataille de la Moscowa  xxxxxxxx

  La Bataille d' Auerstaedt xxxxxxxxx

  La Bataille de Preussich-Eylau

  La Bataille d'Austerlitz

  La Bataille de Deutsch-Wagram

  La Bataille d' Espagnol-Talavera

  La Bataille de Luetzen

  La Bataille d' Albuera-Espanol

  La Bataille de Dresden

La Bataille d'Halle 1806 - Nov. 2011
  La Bataille de Raszyn 1809 - Jan. 2012
La Bataille de Leipzig 1813 - Oct 2013
  La Bataille de Friedland 1807 - Oct. 2014 - Additional Info.
  Le Siege de Danzig 1807 - Oct 2014
  La Bataille d' Aspern-Essling 1809 - Oct 2015
  La Bataille de Schoengrabern 1805 - March 2016
La Bataille d' Austerlitz 1805 - Oct. 2016
  Premier Rules Updated - August 2017
  La Bataille pour la Prusse 1806 - Oct. 2017



This site is managed by Monte Mattson, James Soto, and Dennis Spors in memory of our good friend Larry Groves
                                                                        "Anything Else is just Counter-Revolutionary"
Napoleonic Game rules, historical articles, tactical seminars and all things related to the La Bataille series from Martial, Marshal, GDW and COA- Simplify and Enjoy
La Bataille pour la Prusse 1806 is now availabe
See Games for Sale


Website Builder